Now Part of the Next Blogger Network!

13 Apr

Morning Weekenders! It’s a lovely bright Saturday morning and I’m heading out to spoil Princess at Pets at Home soon BUT I thought I’d do an extremely quick post on how I’m now part of the Next Blogger Network!

Here is the badge – I can’t seem to get it onto my page because the link is broken but will try again soon! Has anyone had this problem before? I’m an utter noob so need some technical assistance!
Have a lovely weekend everyone! x
nbn-badge
2 Responses to “Now Part of the Next Blogger Network!”

  1. Christina C April 13, 2013 at 5:12 pm #

    I was just as excited when i joined a few days ago!

    • Shelbyyxo April 14, 2013 at 2:28 am #

      I haven’t looked at the forums yet! I’ll get started Monday!

Leave a Reply

