Monochic

13 Mar

grammy

Just look at that front row. The Grammy’s was of course full to the brim with red hot sexy talent but this mono-four take things to a level of their own. Monochrome is everything right now:

mono

Left to Right: Pixie Lott attending the Sass & Bide LFW Show; Men’s Wear from the Unconditional Spring/Summer 2013 show at London Fashion Week; Rochelle Humes at US Promo Appearance; Kim K on lunch date with PR friend Jonathan Cheban; Blake Lively at Late Night with Jimmy Fallon telly appearance

It’s not just mono-attire that the fashion world is feelin’ right now; check out these beauty and accessories to match:

mono acc

Clockwise from top left: Khloe Kardashian’s nails; Paris Fashion Week’s big make-up trend, White Eyeliner;  Amanda Seyfried’s bag and coat; Scarf from Stephane Rolland’s Paris Fashion Week SS 2013 Collection.

If I were to rock this mono-trend on a night out, whether it be for a date, dinner or partying I’d wear my favourite dress straight from my Mum’s closet! I have no idea where she got it or what for but it’s perfect! It’s almost -100 degrees outside in Britain this week with that Siberian breeze so I’ve teamed it with black ASOS Leggings and a saucy pair of stilettos I bought in a boutique in San Diego! Of course, I loved Khloé’s nails so much I got mine done the same! How would you style Monochromatic Sexiness???

my monomy mono shoesmy mono nails

Tweet me @sheldan2207 or comment below – feel free to contact me xx

Photo Sources:

www.rnbmusicblog.com

www.dailymail.co.uk

http://chiraghpatel.com/blog/

http://kissmyfashion.org

http://allysonlongshore.com/blog/

www.spottedfashion.com

http://thewindowshopper.org

www.glamcheck.com

Leave a Reply

