Kardashian Kollection FINALLY Gets To The UK!

13 Aug

I   COULD   DIE

Literally trying my best not to FUREAK OUT but I just saw on Khloé’s Facebook page that Kardashian Kollection is here!!!

Kim, Kourtney and Khloé have teamed up with Dorothy Perkins to bring their clothing line over to the UK as early as Autumn this year. FINALLY I don’t have to pay more for shipping than the actual product!

Being such a hardcore fan-girl over in the UK is difficult, especially when everyone you fawn over are exclusive to the US! So I’m soooo excited that this is happening!

Khloé released this statement on her website earlier today;

“I am beyond excited to finally be able to share this exciting news with my dolls overseas — my sisters and I are launching Kardashian Kollection at over 250 Dorothy Perkins stores across the UK! WOOOOHOOOOOOOO! This is a huge step for us and for our line and we could not be happier about it. I am literally counting down the minutes until I get to make my very first visit to the UK and meet some of our fabulous fans there :)”

Credit cards nationwide will be getting a battering come Autumn!

xx Peace xx

Leave a Reply

