SPONSOR ME; HELP A FANTASTIC CAUSE

30 May

Like I said in my previous post I’m posting a link to my online fundraising page.

I am raising money for DIABETES UK [ http://www.diabetes.org.uk/ ]

Please take a look at the work that they do; they are one of the most dedicated charities I know fighting for cures, prevention and treatments! Please give whatever you can; from 10p to £10000, it all counts and every donation shows support.

PLEASE DONATE AT www.virginmoneygiving.com/shelbydan

So many people are affected by Type 1 or Type 2 diabetes whether it is you personally, your relative, your friend, your cousin, whoever.

THANK YOU SO MUCH

Leave a Reply

